since 1878

Games played by Bobby Petta in 1996-97

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 19-07-1996 Visan Pallo Away 10-2 Report Friendly
Sun 21-07-1996 Oulu Select XI Away 6-1 Report Friendly 41'45'46'
Fri 16-08-1996 Manchester City Maine Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Tue 20-08-1996 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 2-1 Report League Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg
Sat 24-08-1996 Reading Portman Road 5-2 Report Division 1
Tue 27-08-1996 Grimsby Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
r Wed 04-09-1996 Watford Portman Road 5-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 11-09-1996 West Ham United Victoria Road 1-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League Cup
r Wed 18-09-1996 Norwich City Away 1-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 68'
r Thu 26-09-1996 Chelsea Portman Road 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Sat 19-10-1996 Portsmouth Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
r Wed 06-11-1996 West Ham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 26-02-1997 Crystal Palace Portman Road 6-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 37'38'
Sat 22-03-1997 Reading Elm Park 0-1 Report Division 1
Mon 31-03-1997 Grimsby Town Blundell Park 1-2 Report Division 1
r Mon 21-04-1997 Swindon Town Away 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team