since 1878

Games played by Bontcho Guentchev in 1993-94

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 22-07-1993 Felixstowe Town Dellwood Avenue 6-2 Report Friendly
Wed 28-07-1993 TPV Tampere Away 0-1 Report Friendly
Thu 29-07-1993 TP 55 Seinajoki Away 4-0 Report Friendly
Sat 31-07-1993 KuPS Vainolanniemi 3-1 Report Friendly
Tue 03-08-1993 AFC Bournemouth Dean Court 0-0 Report Friendly
Fri 06-08-1993 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-1 Report Friendly 25'76'
Tue 17-08-1993 Southampton Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 18-08-1993 Watford Ram Meadow 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 21-08-1993 Chelsea Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Premier League
Wed 25-08-1993 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 28-08-1993 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 31-08-1993 Newcastle United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier League
r Fri 03-09-1993 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 08-09-1993 West Ham United Ram Meadow 1-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 15-09-1993 Wimbledon Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 18-09-1993 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Tue 21-09-1993 Cambridge United Portman Road 2-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
r Mon 27-09-1993 Norwich City Ram Meadow 3-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 06-10-1993 Oxford United Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 09-10-1993 Southampton Staplewood FC 3-5 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 21-10-1993 Tottenham Hotspur Ram Meadow 2-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Wed 27-10-1993 Liverpool Anfield 2-3 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 30-10-1993 Everton Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 10-11-1993 Queens Park Rangers Ram Meadow 3-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Fri 03-12-1993 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 11-12-1993 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 1-1 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 15-12-1993 Wimbledon Plough Lane 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 18-12-1993 Norwich City Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Premier League
r Thu 30-12-1993 Brantham Athletic Away 11-2 Report Jason Beer Benefit Game
Sat 01-01-1994 Liverpool Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 08-01-1994 Swindon Town County Ground 1-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 15-01-1994 Leeds United Elland Road 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 22-01-1994 Wimbledon Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 29-01-1994 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Wed 02-02-1994 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 05-02-1994 Manchester City Maine Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 12-02-1994 Everton Goodison Park 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 19-02-1994 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-1 Report FA Cup 5th Round
Tue 22-02-1994 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Premier League
Wed 02-03-1994 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Cup 5th Round, Replay
r Thu 03-03-1994 Luton Town Ram Meadow 3-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 07-03-1994 Watford Vicarage Road 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 16-03-1994 Bristol City Ram Meadow 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 26-03-1994 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Tue 29-03-1994 Manchester City Portman Road 2-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 02-04-1994 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Mon 04-04-1994 Coventry City Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 09-04-1994 Liverpool Anfield 0-1 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 20-04-1994 Chelsea Ram Meadow 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 10'
Sat 23-04-1994 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 0-5 Report FA Premier League
Sun 01-05-1994 Manchester United Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Sun 08-05-1994 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-0 Report FA Premier League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team