since 1878

Games played by Bontcho Guentchev in 1994-95

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 13-08-1994 Kettering Town Rockingham Road 2-0 Report Friendly 65'
Sat 20-08-1994 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 27-08-1994 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 2-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 30-08-1994 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Mon 05-09-1994 Colchester United Layer Road 3-3 Report Testimonial Tony English
Sat 10-09-1994 Aston Villa Villa Park 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Mon 19-09-1994 Norwich City Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Wed 21-09-1994 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 0-3 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 24-09-1994 Manchester United Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 01-10-1994 Southampton The Dell 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Wed 05-10-1994 Bolton Wanderers Burnden Park 0-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sun 16-10-1994 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Sun 23-10-1994 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 29-10-1994 Liverpool Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Tue 01-11-1994 Leeds United Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 05-11-1994 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 0-3 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 30-11-1994 Southampton Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Sat 03-12-1994 Manchester City Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Wed 28-12-1994 Arsenal Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 31-12-1994 Everton Goodison Park 1-4 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 29-03-1995 Luton Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Mon 03-04-1995 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Wed 05-04-1995 Leeds United Elland Road 0-4 Report FA Premier League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team