since 1878

Games played by Brian Gayle in 1989-90

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 27-01-1990 Barnsley Oakwell 0-2 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 10-02-1990 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 17-02-1990 Leeds United Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 24-02-1990 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 1-4 Report Division 2
Sat 03-03-1990 Leicester City Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Tue 06-03-1990 Stoke City Victoria Ground 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 10-03-1990 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 13-03-1990 Oxford United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 17-03-1990 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-2 Report Division 2
Tue 20-03-1990 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 24-03-1990 Bradford City Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 31-03-1990 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 07-04-1990 Watford Vicarage Road 3-3 Report Division 2
Tue 10-04-1990 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 14-04-1990 Port Vale Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
Tue 17-04-1990 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 21-04-1990 Hull City Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Wed 25-04-1990 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 28-04-1990 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2
Tue 01-05-1990 Hull City Boothferry Park 3-4 Report Division 2
Sat 05-05-1990 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 3-1 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team