since 1878

Games played by Brian Talbot in 1972-73

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 19-08-1972 Cardiff City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 22-08-1972 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-08-1972 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 52'
r Sat 09-09-1972 Southampton Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 16-09-1972 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-09-1972 Birmingham City Away 2-0 Report Football Combination 78'
r Sat 07-10-1972 West Ham United Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-10-1972 Arsenal Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 28-10-1972 Bristol City Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-11-1972 AFC Bournemouth Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-11-1972 Norwich City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination 17'
r Sat 18-11-1972 Swansea City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-11-1972 Plymouth Argyle Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-12-1972 Reading Away 3-1 Report Football Combination 40'42'55'
r Sat 10-03-1973 Arsenal Away 1-2 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 24-03-1973 Bristol City Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-04-1973 Queens Park Rangers Away 4-0 Report Football Combination 31'
r Sat 14-04-1973 Crystal Palace Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination 42'
r Thu 19-04-1973 Swansea City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 25-04-1973 Oxford United Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 01-05-1973 Crystal Palace Away 0-0 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team