since 1878

Games played by Brooklyn Kabongolo in 2019-20

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 17-08-2019 Sheffield Wednesday Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 31-08-2019 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 4-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 28-09-2019 Cardiff City Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 05-10-2019 Crystal Palace CPFC Training Ground 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 77'
y Sat 19-10-2019 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 02-11-2019 Coventry City Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 09-11-2019 Watford UCL Sports Ground 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 07-12-2019 Cardiff City CDF Sports Campus 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 14-12-2019 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
y Sat 25-01-2020 Watford Playford Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 23'
y Sat 08-02-2020 Bristol City Playford Road 5-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 15-02-2020 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team