since 1878

Games played by Bryan Hamilton in 1975-76

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 02-08-1975 Anderlecht Diekman Stadion 0-1 Report Friendly (at FC Twente)
Sun 03-08-1975 Spartak Trnava Diekman Stadion 2-1 Report Friendly (at FC Twente)
Sat 16-08-1975 Newcastle United Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 1
Wed 20-08-1975 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 23-08-1975 Leeds United Elland Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Tue 26-08-1975 Burnley Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 30-08-1975 Birmingham City Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 1
Sat 06-09-1975 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Tue 09-09-1975 Leeds United Elland Road 2-3 Report League Cup 2nd Round
Sat 13-09-1975 Liverpool Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Wed 17-09-1975 Feyenoord De Kuip 2-1 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg
Sat 20-09-1975 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-1 Report Division 1
Tue 23-09-1975 Norwich City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1 65'
Sat 27-09-1975 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 1
Wed 01-10-1975 Feyenoord Portman Road 2-0 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 04-10-1975 Derby County Baseball Ground 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 11-10-1975 Stoke City Victoria Ground 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 18-10-1975 Leicester City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Wed 22-10-1975 FC Bruges Portman Road 3-0 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 25-10-1975 Manchester City Maine Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 01-11-1975 Aston Villa Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Wed 05-11-1975 FC Bruges Jan Breydel Stadium 0-4 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 08-11-1975 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 15-11-1975 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 22-11-1975 Leicester City Filbert Street 0-0 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team