since 1878

Games played by Bryan Klug in 1977-78

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 06-08-1977 Enfield Away 0-0 Report Friendly
r Tue 23-08-1977 Norwich City Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-08-1977 Leyton Orient Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-09-1977 Swindon Town Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Mon 05-09-1977 Luton Town Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-09-1977 Chelsea Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-10-1977 Fulham Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-10-1977 Birmingham City Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-10-1977 Reading Portman Road 7-0 Report Football Combination 77'
r Sat 05-11-1977 Leicester City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 08-11-1977 Bristol City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Fri 11-11-1977 West Ham United Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-11-1977 Southampton Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-12-1977 Oxford United Away 5-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 13-12-1977 Bristol Rovers Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-12-1977 Crystal Palace Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Thu 29-12-1977 Norwich City Away 0-2 Report Football Combination 50'
r Mon 02-01-1978 Luton Town Portman Road 5-3 Report Football Combination 60'
r Sat 07-01-1978 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-01-1978 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 14-02-1978 Hereford United Portman Road 8-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-02-1978 Tottenham Hotspur Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-02-1978 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-03-1978 Fulham Craven Cottage 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 07-03-1978 Leyton Orient Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-03-1978 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 15-03-1978 Reading Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 22-03-1978 Chelsea Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-03-1978 Crystal Palace Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 29-03-1978 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-04-1978 Leicester City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 03-04-1978 West Ham United Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-04-1978 Southampton Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 25-04-1978 Arsenal Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-04-1978 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team