since 1878

Games played by Cathal Lordan in 2004-05

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 07-08-2004 Liverpool Playford Road 1-3 Report Friendly 60'
y Sat 21-08-2004 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 11-09-2004 Reading Playford Road 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 20-10-2004 Charlton Athletic The Valley 0-4 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
y Sat 30-10-2004 Millwall Bent Lane 2-4 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 06-11-2004 Crystal Palace Playford Road 4-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 25-01-2005 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
y Wed 16-02-2005 Aston Villa Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 5th Round
y Sat 12-03-2005 Southampton Away 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Mon 21-03-2005 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Sat 26-03-2005 Derby County Portman Road 4-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Wed 30-03-2005 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 86'
y Mon 18-04-2005 Southampton St Marys Stadium 2-2 Report FA Youth Cup Final 1st Leg
y Fri 22-04-2005 Southampton Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup Final 2nd Leg 82'
r Wed 27-04-2005 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
r Tue 03-05-2005 Southampton Southampton Training Ground 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Tue 10-05-2005 Portsmouth Fratton Park 3-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 60'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team