since 1878

Games played by Chris Keeble in 1997-98

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Tue 15-07-1997 Ipswich Wanderers Away 2-1 Report Friendly
y Sat 19-07-1997 Newmarket Town Away 9-0 Report Friendly
y Wed 06-08-1997 Colchester United Layer Road 3-0 Report Eastern Junior Cup Final
r Thu 14-08-1997 Norwich City Portman Road 2-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 20-08-1997 Wimbledon Portman Road 0-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 27-08-1997 Watford Northwood Park 0-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 03-09-1997 Southampton Away 0-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Mon 08-09-1997 Chelsea Away 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Thu 18-09-1997 Arsenal Portman Road 2-6 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 15-10-1997 Swindon Town Away 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 22-10-1997 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 29-10-1997 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Mon 10-11-1997 Luton Town Top Field 3-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
r Wed 12-11-1997 Cambridge University Away 5-1 Report Friendly
r Tue 25-11-1997 Charlton Athletic Away 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Sat 20-12-1997 Port Vale Vale Park 3-1 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team