since 1878

Games played by Chris Kiwomya in 1994-95

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 21-07-1994 Diss Town Brewers Green Lane 3-0 Report Friendly 70'
Sat 23-07-1994 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 7-1 Report Lowestoft Hospital Cup 75'
Wed 27-07-1994 FC Jazz Porin Stadion 1-0 Report Friendly
Thu 28-07-1994 Finnpa Pallonkentta 1-0 Report Friendly 58'
Sat 30-07-1994 Ekenas Select Away 4-0 Report Friendly
Wed 03-08-1994 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Friendly 8'
Tue 09-08-1994 Notts County The Meres 1-0 Report Friendly (at Grantham)
Sat 13-08-1994 Kettering Town Rockingham Road 2-0 Report Friendly 64'
Sat 20-08-1994 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 23-08-1994 Wimbledon Selhurst Park 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 27-08-1994 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 2-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 30-08-1994 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Mon 05-09-1994 Colchester United Layer Road 3-3 Report Testimonial Tony English
Sat 10-09-1994 Aston Villa Villa Park 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Mon 19-09-1994 Norwich City Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Wed 21-09-1994 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 0-3 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
r Wed 28-09-1994 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination 88'
r Mon 03-10-1994 Norwich City Portman Road 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Mon 10-10-1994 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Tue 01-11-1994 Leeds United Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 05-11-1994 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 0-3 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 30-11-1994 Southampton Ram Meadow 3-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination 62'
r Wed 07-12-1994 Wimbledon Plough Lane 4-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination 29'82'
Sat 10-12-1994 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-4 Report FA Premier League
Fri 16-12-1994 Wimbledon Portman Road 2-2 Report FA Premier League
Mon 26-12-1994 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Wed 28-12-1994 Arsenal Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 31-12-1994 Everton Goodison Park 1-4 Report FA Premier League
Mon 02-01-1995 Leicester City Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 07-01-1995 Wrexham Racecourse Ground 1-2 Report FA Cup 3rd Round

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team