since 1878

Games played by Chris Makin in 2002-03

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 16-07-2002 AaB Aalborg Frederikshavn Stadion 0-1 Report Friendly 60'
Thu 18-07-2002 Farum Boldklub Farum Park 1-2 Report Friendly
Wed 24-07-2002 Bristol Rovers Hand Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly
r Mon 05-08-2002 Tottenham Hotspur Bent Lane 1-2 Report Friendly 86'
r Wed 25-09-2002 Fulham Kingfield Stadium 0-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 70'
Thu 03-10-2002 FC Sartid Stadion FC Sartid 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg
Sun 06-10-2002 Wimbledon Selhurst Park 1-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 08-10-2002 Grimsby Town Blundell Park 0-3 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 12-10-2002 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 19-10-2002 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 22-10-2002 Burnley Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 26-10-2002 Gillingham Portman Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 45'
Thu 31-10-2002 Slovan Liberec Portman Road 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sun 03-11-2002 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 80'
Wed 06-11-2002 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-1 Report Worthington Cup 3rd Round
Sat 09-11-2002 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One 45'61'
Thu 14-11-2002 Slovan Liberec U Nisy 0-1 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sun 17-11-2002 Watford Vicarage Road 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 23-11-2002 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 30-11-2002 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 21-12-2002 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 89'
Thu 26-12-2002 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 64'
Sat 28-12-2002 Walsall Portman Road 3-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 34'
Wed 01-01-2003 Millwall Portman Road 4-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 18-01-2003 Preston North End Portman Road 3-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 25-01-2003 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 3-4 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 01-02-2003 Bradford City Valley Parade 0-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 62'
Sat 08-02-2003 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 34'
Wed 19-02-2003 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-4 Report Nationwide League Division One 83'
Sat 22-02-2003 Grimsby Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sun 02-03-2003 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Wed 05-03-2003 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 08-03-2003 Stoke City Portman Road 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 11-03-2003 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 54'
Tue 18-03-2003 Reading Portman Road 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 22-03-2003 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 29-03-2003 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 05-04-2003 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 3-4 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 12-04-2003 Coventry City Highfield Road 4-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Fri 18-04-2003 Portsmouth Portman Road 3-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Mon 21-04-2003 Rotherham United Millmoor 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 26-04-2003 Wimbledon Portman Road 1-5 Report Nationwide League Division One 78'
Sun 04-05-2003 Derby County Pride Park 4-1 Report Nationwide League Division One

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team