since 1878

Games played by Chris Makin in 2003-04

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 15-07-2003 Southend United Roots Hall 4-2 Report Friendly 45'
Fri 18-07-2003 Mjallby AIF Strandvallen 3-1 Report Friendly
Sun 20-07-2003 IF Helsingor Helsingor Stadion 3-1 Report Friendly 62'
Tue 22-07-2003 Trelleborg Kombinationen Vangavallen 5-0 Report Friendly
Sat 26-07-2003 Colchester United Layer Road 3-0 Report Friendly 65'
Sat 09-08-2003 Reading Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Wed 13-08-2003 Kidderminster Harriers Portman Road 1-0 Report Carling Cup 1st Round
Sat 16-08-2003 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 23-08-2003 Coventry City Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 26-08-2003 Wigan Athletic JJB Stadium 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 71'
Sat 30-08-2003 West Ham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 43'68'
r Wed 08-10-2003 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 28'
r Wed 03-03-2004 Coventry City Manor Park 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 46'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team