since 1878

Games played by Christophe Berra in 2014-15

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 12-07-2014 Shelbourne Tolka Park 4-0 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 16-07-2014 West Ham United Portman Road 0-0 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 23-07-2014 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-0 Report Friendly
Sat 26-07-2014 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 2-0 Report Friendly 77'
Tue 29-07-2014 Southend United Roots Hall 2-1 Report Friendly
Sat 02-08-2014 Leyton Orient Brisbane Road 1-1 Report Friendly
Sat 09-08-2014 Fulham Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 86'
Tue 12-08-2014 Crawley Town Broadfield Stadium 0-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round
Sat 16-08-2014 Reading Madejski Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 38'
Tue 19-08-2014 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 49'90'
Sat 23-08-2014 Norwich City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 30-08-2014 Derby County Pride Park 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 52'
Sat 13-09-2014 Millwall Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 90'
Tue 16-09-2014 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Mon 22-09-2014 Wigan Athletic DW Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 21'
Sat 27-09-2014 Rotherham United Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 30-09-2014 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 05-10-2014 Nottingham Forest City Ground 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 18-10-2014 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 21-10-2014 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 25-10-2014 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 55'
Sat 01-11-2014 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 04-11-2014 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 08-11-2014 Watford Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 22-11-2014 AFC Bournemouth The Fitness First Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 58'
Sat 06-12-2014 Leeds United Portman Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 48'
Sat 13-12-2014 Bolton Wanderers Macron Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 20-12-2014 Middlesbrough Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Fri 26-12-2014 Brentford Griffin Park 4-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 30-12-2014 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 04-01-2015 Southampton St Marys Stadium 1-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 31'
Sat 10-01-2015 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 14-01-2015 Southampton Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Replay
Sat 17-01-2015 Millwall The New Den 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 21-01-2015 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 31-01-2015 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 07-02-2015 Rotherham United New York Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 10-02-2015 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 14-02-2015 Fulham Craven Cottage 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 58'
Sat 21-02-2015 Reading Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 24-02-2015 Birmingham City Portman Road 4-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 01-03-2015 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 04-03-2015 Leeds United Elland Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 07-03-2015 Brentford Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 14-03-2015 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 1-4 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 17-03-2015 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 21-03-2015 Watford Vicarage Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Fri 03-04-2015 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Mon 06-04-2015 Huddersfield Town John Smiths Stadium 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 35'
Sat 11-04-2015 Blackpool Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 82'
Tue 14-04-2015 Cardiff City Portman Road 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 26'
Sat 18-04-2015 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 25-04-2015 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 02-05-2015 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 09-05-2015 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Championship Play-Offs Semi-Final, 1st Leg
Sat 16-05-2015 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-3 Report Championship Play-Offs Semi-Final, 2nd Leg 48'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team