since 1878

Games played by Claus Thomsen in 1996-97

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 16-08-1996 Manchester City Maine Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Tue 20-08-1996 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 2-1 Report League Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg
Sat 24-08-1996 Reading Portman Road 5-2 Report Division 1
Tue 27-08-1996 Grimsby Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Tue 03-09-1996 AFC Bournemouth Dean Court 3-0 Report League Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 07-09-1996 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 1-3 Report Division 1
Tue 10-09-1996 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 14-09-1996 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 3-1 Report Division 1
Tue 17-09-1996 Fulham Craven Cottage 1-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Fri 20-09-1996 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Tue 24-09-1996 Fulham Portman Road 4-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 28-09-1996 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-0 Report Division 1
Tue 01-10-1996 Barnsley Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
r Mon 11-11-1996 Queens Park Rangers Away 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Sat 28-12-1996 Huddersfield Town Alfred McAlpine Stadium 0-2 Report Division 1
Wed 01-01-1997 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 04-01-1997 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team