since 1878

Games played by Clive Baker in 1994-95

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 23-07-1994 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 7-1 Report Lowestoft Hospital Cup
Thu 28-07-1994 Finnpa Pallonkentta 1-0 Report Friendly
Tue 09-08-1994 Notts County The Meres 1-0 Report Friendly (at Grantham)
r Sat 03-09-1994 Southampton Away 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 07-09-1994 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Wed 28-09-1994 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
r Mon 03-10-1994 Norwich City Portman Road 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Sat 07-01-1995 Wrexham Racecourse Ground 1-2 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
r Wed 29-03-1995 Luton Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Sat 15-04-1995 Arsenal Highbury 1-4 Report FA Premier League
Mon 17-04-1995 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team