since 1878

Games played by Cody Cropper in 2010-11

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 28-08-2010 Leeds United Playford Road 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 31-08-2010 Queens Park Rangers Imperial College Sports Ground 0-2 Report Friendly Unused sub
y Sat 18-09-2010 Reading Playford Road 4-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 90'
y Sat 25-09-2010 Norwich City Norwich City Training Centre 0-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 02-10-2010 Chelsea Playford Road 0-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 09-10-2010 West Ham United West Ham United Academy 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 16-10-2010 Southampton Playford Road 2-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 30-10-2010 Portsmouth Wellington Sports Ground 2-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 13-11-2010 Arsenal Playford Road 1-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 20-11-2010 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 3-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Thu 25-11-2010 Peterborough United Portman Road 2-3 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 22-01-2011 Arsenal Arsenal Training Centre 0-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 29-01-2011 Fulham Playford Road 3-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 05-02-2011 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 09-02-2011 Oxford United Loop Meadow 3-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
y Sat 12-02-2011 Fulham Fulham Training Ground 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 46'
y Sat 19-02-2011 Norwich City Playford Road 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 26-02-2011 Chelsea Chelsea Training Centre 0-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 05-03-2011 West Ham United Playford Road 1-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 19-03-2011 Coventry City Playford Road 0-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Thu 14-04-2011 Portsmouth Playford Road 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 46'
r Tue 26-04-2011 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
y Sat 30-04-2011 Tottenham Hotspur Playford Road 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 46'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team