since 1878

Games played by Cole Skuse in 2017-18

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 05-08-2017 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 08-08-2017 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-0 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 73'
Sat 12-08-2017 Barnsley Oakwell 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 15-08-2017 Millwall The New Den 4-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 19-08-2017 Brentford Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 26-08-2017 Fulham Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 09-09-2017 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 16-09-2017 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 48'
Sat 23-09-2017 Leeds United Elland Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 26-09-2017 Sunderland Portman Road 5-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 30-09-2017 Bristol City Portman Road 1-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 14-10-2017 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 22-10-2017 Norwich City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 28-10-2017 Burton Albion Pirelli Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 31-10-2017 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 04-11-2017 Preston North End Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 31'
Sat 18-11-2017 Hull City KCOM Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 22-11-2017 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 25-11-2017 Aston Villa Villa Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 28-11-2017 Derby County Pride Park 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 02-12-2017 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 4-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 09-12-2017 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 16-12-2017 Reading Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 45'
Tue 02-01-2018 Fulham Craven Cottage 1-4 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 06-01-2018 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
Sat 13-01-2018 Leeds United Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'
Sat 20-01-2018 Bolton Wanderers Macron Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 45'
Sat 03-02-2018 Sunderland Stadium of Light 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 85'
Sat 10-02-2018 Burton Albion Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 18-02-2018 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 21-02-2018 Cardiff City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 24-02-2018 Preston North End Deepdale 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 06-03-2018 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 10-03-2018 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 17-03-2018 Bristol City Ashton Gate 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 31-03-2018 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Mon 02-04-2018 Millwall Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'
Tue 10-04-2018 Barnsley Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 14-04-2018 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 21-04-2018 Aston Villa Portman Road 0-4 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 06-05-2018 Middlesbrough Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team