since 1878

Games played by Cole Skuse in 2018-19

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 04-08-2018 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 11-08-2018 Rotherham United New York Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 14-08-2018 Exeter City St James Park 1-1 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round Unused sub
Sat 18-08-2018 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 21-08-2018 Derby County Pride Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 55'
Sun 02-09-2018 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 52'
Sat 15-09-2018 Hull City KCOM Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 18-09-2018 Brentford Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 22-09-2018 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 71'
Sat 29-09-2018 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 02-10-2018 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 06-10-2018 Swansea City Liberty Stadium 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 20-10-2018 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 24-10-2018 Leeds United Elland Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 85'
Sat 27-10-2018 Millwall The New Den 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 45'
Sat 03-11-2018 Preston North End Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 10-11-2018 Reading Madejski Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Fri 23-11-2018 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 28-11-2018 Bristol City Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 01-12-2018 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 12-01-2019 Rotherham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 19-01-2019 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 26-01-2019 Aston Villa Villa Park 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 02-02-2019 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 10-02-2019 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 74'
Sat 16-02-2019 Stoke City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 23-02-2019 Wigan Athletic DW Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 02-03-2019 Reading Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 45'
Sat 09-03-2019 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 12-03-2019 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 75'
Sat 16-03-2019 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 41'
Sat 30-03-2019 Hull City Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 74'
Sat 06-04-2019 Bolton Wanderers University of Bolton Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 13-04-2019 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Fri 19-04-2019 Preston North End Deepdale 0-4 Report Sky Bet Championship
Mon 22-04-2019 Swansea City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 27-04-2019 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 05-05-2019 Leeds United Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team