since 1878

Games played by Colin Harper in 1966-67

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 20-08-1966 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 23-08-1966 Crystal Palace Away 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-08-1966 Norwich City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Fri 02-09-1966 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination Cup Unused sub
r Sat 10-09-1966 Leicester City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 13-09-1966 Northampton Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 17-09-1966 Peterborough United Away 3-4 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 24-09-1966 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination Cup
r Wed 28-09-1966 Southampton Away 0-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-10-1966 Chelsea Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-10-1966 Tottenham Hotspur Away 0-5 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-10-1966 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-10-1966 Nottingham Forest Away 1-2 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 29-10-1966 Fulham Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-11-1966 Gillingham Away 6-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 09-11-1966 Plymouth Argyle Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-11-1966 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Tue 06-12-1966 Coventry City Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 14-12-1966 Reading Away 4-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 31-12-1966 Arsenal Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-01-1967 Leicester City Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-01-1967 Chelsea Portman Road 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Wed 01-02-1967 Peterborough United Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-02-1967 Peterborough United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-02-1967 West Ham United Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-02-1967 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-03-1967 Fulham Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 07-03-1967 Swindon Town Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-03-1967 West Ham United Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 18-03-1967 Hull City Boothferry Park 1-1 Report Division 2
r Sat 25-03-1967 Northampton Town Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-04-1967 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 04-04-1967 Crystal Palace Portman Road 4-3 Report Football Combination
Sat 08-04-1967 Millwall Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 2
Sat 15-04-1967 Rotherham United Millmoor 2-0 Report Division 2
Fri 28-04-1967 Bury Gigg Lane 2-1 Report Division 2
r Tue 02-05-1967 Southampton Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team