since 1878

Games played by Colin Harper in 1967-68

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 19-08-1967 Arsenal Home 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-08-1967 Birmingham City Away 2-2 Report Football Combination 89'
Sat 02-09-1967 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-0 Report Division 2
r Sat 09-09-1967 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-09-1967 Southampton Home 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-09-1967 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-10-1967 Peterborough United Home 6-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 10-10-1967 Walsall Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 17-10-1967 Gillingham Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 24-10-1967 Gillingham Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Tue 31-10-1967 Northampton Town Away 3-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 04-11-1967 Leicester City Home 3-2 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 11-11-1967 Peterborough United Away 2-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 21-11-1967 Northampton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 25-11-1967 Leicester City Away 2-4 Report Football Combination Cup
r Wed 13-12-1967 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 16-12-1967 Arsenal Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 19-12-1967 Chelsea Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 20-01-1968 Southampton Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-01-1968 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-8 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-02-1968 West Ham United Home 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-02-1968 Leicester City Home 2-2 Report Football Combination Cup Quarter-Final
r Tue 13-02-1968 Walsall Home 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 21-02-1968 Plymouth Argyle Away 4-4 Report Football Combination
Sat 24-02-1968 Cardiff City Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 2
r Tue 05-03-1968 Northampton Town Home 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 20-03-1968 Leicester City Filbert Street 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Thu 21-03-1968 Coventry City Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-03-1968 Tottenham Hotspur Home 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 26-03-1968 Chelsea Home 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-03-1968 Arsenal Highbury 1-3 Report Football Combination Cup Semi-Final
r Tue 02-04-1968 Northampton Town Away 4-0 Report Football Combination 84'
r Tue 09-04-1968 Plymouth Argyle Home 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-04-1968 Peterborough United Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 23-04-1968 Coventry City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Thu 02-05-1968 Swindon Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-05-1968 Bury Town Portman Road 4-0 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Final 34'
r Tue 07-05-1968 Peterborough United Home 3-0 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team