since 1878

Games played by Colin Harper in 1970-71

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 15-08-1970 Stoke City Victoria Ground 0-0 Report Division 1
Tue 18-08-1970 Coventry City Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 1
Sat 22-08-1970 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Wed 26-08-1970 Derby County Baseball Ground 0-2 Report Division 1
Sat 29-08-1970 Southampton The Dell 0-1 Report Division 1
Tue 01-09-1970 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 1
Sat 05-09-1970 Burnley Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
r Sat 12-09-1970 Southampton Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-09-1970 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-09-1970 Bristol City Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 29-09-1970 Bristol Rovers Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 07-10-1970 Gillingham Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-10-1970 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-10-1970 Southampton Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-10-1970 Oxford United Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 26-10-1970 Chelsea Portman Road 6-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 28-11-1970 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-12-1970 Fulham Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-12-1970 Chelsea Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-12-1970 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-01-1971 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 13-01-1971 Reading Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-01-1971 Arsenal Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-01-1971 Crystal Palace Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-02-1971 Fulham Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-02-1971 Arsenal Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-03-1971 Oxford United Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-03-1971 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 2-2 Report Football Combination 35'
r Sat 20-03-1971 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-03-1971 Swansea City Portman Road 4-2 Report Football Combination 67'
Mon 29-03-1971 Liverpool Anfield 1-2 Report Division 1 79'
r Mon 05-04-1971 Leicester City Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-04-1971 Leicester City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combinaton
Mon 12-04-1971 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 17-04-1971 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
r Tue 20-04-1971 Queens Park Rangers Away 0-4 Report Football Combinaton
Sat 24-04-1971 Manchester United Old Trafford 2-3 Report Division 1
Wed 28-04-1971 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 01-05-1971 Chelsea Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team