since 1878

Games played by Colin Healy in 2010-11

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 06-07-2010 Newmarket Town Cricket Field Road 9-1 Report Friendly 46'80'
Fri 09-07-2010 Histon Glassworld Stadium 6-0 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 03-08-2010 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 07-08-2010 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 3-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 10-08-2010 Exeter City St James Park 3-2 Report Carling Cup 1st Round
Sat 14-08-2010 Burnley Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship 46'
Sat 21-08-2010 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 2-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 24-08-2010 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 1-0 Report Carling Cup 2nd Round Unused sub
Sat 28-08-2010 Bristol City Portman Road 2-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 31-08-2010 Queens Park Rangers Imperial College Sports Ground 0-2 Report Friendly
r Wed 08-09-2010 Oxford United Portman Road 0-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 11-09-2010 Portsmouth Fratton Park 0-0 Report NPower Championship 89'
Tue 14-09-2010 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Wed 15-09-2010 Colchester United Park Drive 1-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Sat 18-09-2010 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-0 Report NPower Championship 77'
Tue 21-09-2010 Millwall The New Den 2-1 Report Carling Cup 3rd Round 54'
Sat 02-10-2010 Leeds United Portman Road 2-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 12-10-2010 Southend United Roots Hall 3-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 24-11-2010 Tottenham Hotspur Spurs Lodge 1-4 Report Friendly
Sun 28-11-2010 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-4 Report NPower Championship 42'
Wed 01-12-2010 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-0 Report Carling Cup 5th Round 89'
Sat 04-12-2010 Swansea City Portman Road 1-3 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 07-12-2010 Luton Town Playford Road 1-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination 29'80'
r Tue 04-01-2011 Crystal Palace Playford Road 2-0 Report Friendly
Sun 09-01-2011 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-7 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Wed 12-01-2011 Arsenal Portman Road 1-0 Report Carling Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
Sat 15-01-2011 Millwall The New Den 1-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 22-01-2011 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 3-2 Report NPower Championship
Tue 25-01-2011 Arsenal Emirates Stadium 0-3 Report Carling Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg 74'
Tue 01-02-2011 Derby County Pride Park 2-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 05-02-2011 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship 84'
Sat 12-02-2011 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report NPower Championship 15'
Tue 15-02-2011 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 6-0 Report NPower Championship 33'
Sat 19-02-2011 Hull City Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Tue 22-02-2011 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship 40'
Sat 19-03-2011 Scunthorpe United Portman Road 2-0 Report NPower Championship 87'
Sat 02-04-2011 Burnley Turf Moor 2-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 09-04-2011 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-1 Report NPower Championship 83'
Tue 12-04-2011 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-3 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 16-04-2011 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-0 Report NPower Championship 70'
Thu 21-04-2011 Norwich City Portman Road 1-5 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Mon 25-04-2011 Swansea City Liberty Stadium 1-4 Report NPower Championship 20'
Sat 30-04-2011 Preston North End Portman Road 2-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 07-05-2011 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 2-4 Report NPower Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team