since 1878

Games played by Conor ODonnell in 2010-11

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Wed 04-08-2010 West Ham United Playford Road 0-2 Report Friendly
y Tue 10-08-2010 Bury Town Playford Road 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 04-09-2010 Leicester City Belvoir Drive 1-4 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 08-09-2010 Oxford United Portman Road 0-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
y Sat 11-09-2010 Aston Villa Bodymoor Heath 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 15-09-2010 Colchester United Park Drive 1-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
y Sat 18-09-2010 Reading Playford Road 4-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 90'
y Sat 02-10-2010 Chelsea Playford Road 0-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 16-10-2010 Southampton Playford Road 2-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 30-10-2010 Portsmouth Wellington Sports Ground 2-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 13-11-2010 Arsenal Playford Road 1-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 20-11-2010 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 3-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Thu 25-11-2010 Peterborough United Portman Road 2-3 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
y Sat 08-01-2011 Norwich City Norwich City Training Centre 1-2 Report Friendly
y Sat 15-01-2011 Crystal Palace Playford Road 1-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 22-01-2011 Arsenal Arsenal Training Centre 0-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 29-01-2011 Fulham Playford Road 3-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 12-02-2011 Fulham Fulham Training Ground 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 46'
y Sat 19-02-2011 Norwich City Playford Road 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 05-03-2011 West Ham United Playford Road 1-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 30-04-2011 Tottenham Hotspur Playford Road 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 46'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team