since 1878

Games played by Cormac Burke in 2012-13

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 01-08-2012 AFC Sudbury The MEL Group Stadium 6-1 Report Friendly 82'
Tue 14-08-2012 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round 89'
r Mon 20-08-2012 Swansea City Stebonheath Park 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Fri 07-09-2012 Cardiff City Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Sun 16-09-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 30-10-2012 Brentford Griffin Park 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 76'
r Wed 07-11-2012 Swansea City Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
r Mon 19-11-2012 Millwall The New Den 1-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 04-12-2012 Tottenham Hotspur Spurs Lodge 5-1 Report Friendly
r Tue 08-01-2013 Felixstowe & Walton United Dellwood Avenue 1-2 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Quarter Final
r Mon 14-01-2013 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 84'
r Mon 28-01-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Culver Road 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Wed 06-03-2013 Lowestoft Town Walmer Road 0-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Semi Final
r Mon 25-03-2013 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 71'
r Mon 08-04-2013 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
r Fri 12-04-2013 Barnet Underhill 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 15-04-2013 Bristol City Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team