since 1878

Games played by Corrie Ndaba in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 05-09-2020 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-0 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 81'
Tue 08-09-2020 Arsenal U-21s Portman Road 1-2 Report EFL Trophy
Tue 06-10-2020 Gillingham Portman Road 2-0 Report EFL Trophy
r Mon 12-10-2020 Colchester United JobServe Community Stadium 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 16-10-2020 Birmingham City Trillion Trophy Training Centre 5-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 27-10-2020 Sheffield Wednesday Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 02-11-2020 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Tue 10-11-2020 Crawley Town Broadfield Stadium 0-2 Report EFL Trophy
r Tue 24-11-2020 Bristol City Optima Stadium 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Tue 01-12-2020 Watford Playford Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Sat 05-12-2020 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
r Tue 15-12-2020 Swansea City Playford Road 5-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team