since 1878

Games played by Corrie Ndaba in 2017-18

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Fri 07-07-2017 Southwold Town The Pavilion 2-0 Report Friendly 46'
y Tue 25-07-2017 Grimsby Town Playford Road 4-0 Report Friendly 72'
y Sat 29-07-2017 Norwich City Playford Road 2-0 Report Friendly 75'
r Mon 14-08-2017 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 19-08-2017 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 1-6 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
r Mon 21-08-2017 Burnley Barnfield Training Centre 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Sat 02-09-2017 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 11-09-2017 Barnsley Portman Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 78'
y Sat 16-09-2017 Birmingham City Playford Road 4-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Tue 19-09-2017 Nottingham Forest Impact Arena 5-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 63'
r Mon 25-09-2017 Coventry City Alan Higgs Sports Centre 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 29-09-2017 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-0 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage Unused sub
y Sat 30-09-2017 Bristol City Playford Road 1-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 07-10-2017 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 28-10-2017 Millwall Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 15'
y Fri 17-11-2017 Colchester United Away 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 25-11-2017 Watford Playford Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 02-12-2017 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 18-12-2017 Coventry City Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 70'
r Mon 08-01-2018 Crystal Palace Copers Cope Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Mon 22-01-2018 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-2 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage Unused sub
r Thu 25-01-2018 West Bromwich Albion St George's Park 1-2 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage 37'
y Fri 02-02-2018 Colchester United Playford Road 1-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 26-02-2018 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 3-2 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage 58'
r Thu 08-03-2018 Cardiff City The Vale Resort 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 16-03-2018 Bristol City SGS Wise Campus 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 19-03-2018 Leeds United Home 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Thu 22-03-2018 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Wed 04-04-2018 Cardiff City Home 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 09-04-2018 Hull City Playford Road 3-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Thu 12-04-2018 Watford Playford Road 2-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 16-04-2018 Huddersfield Town Away 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 23-04-2018 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 56'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team