since 1878

Games played by Cory Galvin in 2012-13

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Wed 01-08-2012 Leyton Orient Playford Road 2-3 Report Friendly 46'
y Sat 04-08-2012 Norwich City Norwich City Training Centre 4-3 Report Friendly
y Sat 11-08-2012 Colchester United Florence Park 5-0 Report Friendly 54'73'88'
y Sat 18-08-2012 Swansea City Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 66'
r Mon 20-08-2012 Swansea City Stebonheath Park 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
r Sun 16-09-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
y Sat 22-09-2012 Bristol City Playford Road 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 06-10-2012 Colchester United Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 75'
y Sat 27-10-2012 Brentford Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 46'57'65'
y Sat 10-11-2012 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 17-11-2012 Millwall Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 63'
y Sat 24-11-2012 Queens Park Rangers Imperial College Sports Ground 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 01-12-2012 Crystal Palace Playford Road 1-3 Report Friendly Unused sub
y Tue 04-12-2012 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round 46'
y Sat 12-01-2013 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-6 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 46'
y Wed 23-01-2013 Derby County Pride Park 2-3 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round 90'
r Mon 28-01-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Culver Road 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
y Sat 02-02-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Playford Road 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 09-02-2013 Barnet Bent Lane 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 23-02-2013 Colchester United Florence Park 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 58'
y Sat 02-03-2013 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Wed 06-03-2013 Lowestoft Town Walmer Road 0-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Semi Final 85'
y Sat 09-03-2013 Brentford Jersey Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 11-03-2013 Brentford Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 69'
r Mon 18-03-2013 Millwall Portman Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
y Sat 06-04-2013 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 08-04-2013 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 71'
r Fri 12-04-2013 Barnet Underhill 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 15-04-2013 Bristol City Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 22-04-2013 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 65'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team