since 1878

Games played by Craig Forrest in 1996-97

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sun 21-07-1996 Oulu Select XI Away 6-1 Report Friendly
r Wed 04-09-1996 Watford Portman Road 5-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Tue 10-09-1996 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 14-09-1996 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 3-1 Report Division 1
Tue 17-09-1996 Fulham Craven Cottage 1-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Fri 20-09-1996 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Tue 24-09-1996 Fulham Portman Road 4-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 28-09-1996 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-0 Report Division 1
Tue 01-10-1996 Barnsley Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
r Wed 06-11-1996 West Ham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Sat 22-02-1997 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team