since 1878

Games played by Dale Roberts in 1975-76

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 16-08-1975 Cardiff City Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 19-08-1975 Southampton Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-08-1975 Birmingham City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-09-1975 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-09-1975 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 24-09-1975 Norwich City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination 52'
r Sat 04-10-1975 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-10-1975 Bristol City Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-10-1975 Fulham Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-10-1975 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-11-1975 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 4-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-11-1975 Leicester City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination 53'
r Wed 19-11-1975 Reading Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-11-1975 Fulham Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination 34'
r Mon 01-12-1975 Luton Town Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-12-1975 Leyton Orient Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-12-1975 Birmingham City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 20-12-1975 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-1 Report Division 1
r Sat 03-01-1976 Chelsea Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-02-1976 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 10-02-1976 Arsenal Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-02-1976 Queens Park Rangers Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-02-1976 Leicester City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 16-03-1976 Southampton Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-03-1976 Luton Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination 45'
r Sat 17-04-1976 Chelsea Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 34'
r Sat 24-04-1976 Bristol Rovers Away 4-0 Report Football Combination
Thu 13-05-1976 Clacton Town Old Road 2-2 Report Testimonial R Cooledge

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team