since 1878

Games played by Dale Roberts in 1977-78

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 24-09-1977 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 04-10-1977 Arsenal Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-10-1977 Fulham Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-10-1977 Birmingham City Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 22-10-1977 Coventry City Highfield Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Tue 25-10-1977 Burnley Turf Moor 2-1 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Wed 02-11-1977 Las Palmas Estadio Insular 3-3 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg 70'
r Sat 05-11-1977 Leicester City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 08-11-1977 Bristol City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Fri 11-11-1977 West Ham United Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 19-11-1977 Everton Portman Road 3-3 Report Division 1
r Sat 26-11-1977 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-12-1977 Oxford United Away 5-1 Report Football Combination 10'
r Tue 13-12-1977 Bristol Rovers Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-12-1977 Crystal Palace Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Thu 29-12-1977 Norwich City Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Mon 02-01-1978 Luton Town Portman Road 5-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-01-1978 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-01-1978 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 04-02-1978 Leeds United Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
r Sat 25-02-1978 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-03-1978 Fulham Craven Cottage 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 07-03-1978 Leyton Orient Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-03-1978 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 22-03-1978 Chelsea Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 25-03-1978 Crystal Palace Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination 55'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team