since 1878

Games played by Daniel Muamba in 2015-16

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Thu 09-07-2015 Southwold Town The Pavilion 5-0 Report Friendly 46'
r Sat 11-07-2015 Leiston Victory Road 0-1 Report Friendly
y Tue 14-07-2015 Arsenal Away 1-2 Report Friendly
y Sat 25-07-2015 Leyton Orient Playford Road 2-0 Report Friendly 70'
y Sat 15-08-2015 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 22-08-2015 Bristol City Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 29-08-2015 Crystal Palace Playford Road 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 69'
y Sat 05-09-2015 Nottingham Forest Nigel Doughty Academy 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 12-09-2015 Barnsley Playford Road 6-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 68'
y Sat 26-09-2015 Sheffield United Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 03-10-2015 Birmingham City Wast Hills Training Ground 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 10-10-2015 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 17-10-2015 Cardiff City Cardiff City Academy 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 79'
y Wed 21-10-2015 Leiston Victory Road 2-6 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 1st Round 74'
y Sat 07-11-2015 Watford Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 19'
y Sat 21-11-2015 Colchester United Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 70'
y Sat 28-11-2015 Brentford Jersey Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 46'
y Sat 05-12-2015 Crystal Palace CPFC Training Ground 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team