since 1878

Games played by Darren Bent in 2002-03

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 24-07-2002 Bristol Rovers Hand Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly 55'90'
Sat 27-07-2002 Bristol City Ashton Gate 3-0 Report Friendly 24'45'
Wed 31-07-2002 Brentford Griffin Park 3-0 Report Friendly 63'
Sat 03-08-2002 Celta Vigo Portman Road 2-1 Report Friendly 23'
Sat 10-08-2002 Walsall Bescot Stadium 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One 86'
Sun 18-08-2002 Leicester City Portman Road 6-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 24-08-2002 Millwall The New Den 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 55'
Mon 26-08-2002 Bradford City Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 14'
Thu 29-08-2002 Avenir Beggen Portman Road 8-1 Report UEFA Cup Qualifying Round, 2nd Leg Unused sub
Sun 01-09-2002 Preston North End Deepdale 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One 69'
Sun 15-09-2002 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Thu 19-09-2002 FC Sartid Portman Road 1-1 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg Unused sub
Sun 22-09-2002 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 53'
Tue 24-09-2002 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report Worthington Cup 2nd Round 13'
Sat 28-09-2002 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Thu 03-10-2002 FC Sartid Stadion FC Sartid 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg 84'
Tue 22-10-2002 Burnley Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 68'
r Wed 23-10-2002 Arsenal Underhill 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 26-10-2002 Gillingham Portman Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 45'
r Mon 28-10-2002 Wimbledon Kingsmeadow 1-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 45'
Thu 31-10-2002 Slovan Liberec Portman Road 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg 65'69'
Sun 03-11-2002 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Wed 06-11-2002 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-1 Report Worthington Cup 3rd Round 44'
Sat 09-11-2002 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Thu 14-11-2002 Slovan Liberec U Nisy 0-1 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg 50'
Sun 17-11-2002 Watford Vicarage Road 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 23-11-2002 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 10'
Sat 30-11-2002 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 53'
Wed 04-12-2002 Liverpool Anfield 1-1 Report Worthington Cup 4th Round 89'
Sat 07-12-2002 Rotherham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 10-12-2002 Brighton & Hove Albion Withdean Stadium 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 54'
Sat 14-12-2002 Watford Portman Road 4-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 77'
Sat 21-12-2002 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 80'
Thu 26-12-2002 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 28-12-2002 Walsall Portman Road 3-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Wed 01-01-2003 Millwall Portman Road 4-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 04-01-2003 Morecambe Portman Road 4-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 53'65'77'
Sat 11-01-2003 Burnley Turf Moor 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 38'
Sat 18-01-2003 Preston North End Portman Road 3-0 Report Nationwide League Division One 67'74'86'
Sat 25-01-2003 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 3-4 Report FA Cup 4th Round 57'70'
Sat 01-02-2003 Bradford City Valley Parade 0-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 45'
Sat 08-02-2003 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 57'88'
Wed 19-02-2003 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-4 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 22-02-2003 Grimsby Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 12'89'
Sun 02-03-2003 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One 90'
Wed 05-03-2003 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 08-03-2003 Stoke City Portman Road 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 11-03-2003 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 82'
Sat 15-03-2003 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-0 Report Nationwide League Division One 63'
Tue 18-03-2003 Reading Portman Road 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 71'
Sat 22-03-2003 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 58'
Sat 29-03-2003 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 68'
Sat 26-04-2003 Wimbledon Portman Road 1-5 Report Nationwide League Division One 55'79'
Sun 04-05-2003 Derby County Pride Park 4-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 37'74'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team