since 1878

Games played by Darren Bent in 2003-04

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 15-07-2003 Southend United Roots Hall 4-2 Report Friendly 45'
Fri 18-07-2003 Mjallby AIF Strandvallen 3-1 Report Friendly 23'46'
Sun 20-07-2003 IF Helsingor Helsingor Stadion 3-1 Report Friendly 32'41'48'
Tue 22-07-2003 Trelleborg Kombinationen Vangavallen 5-0 Report Friendly 30'60'
Sat 26-07-2003 Colchester United Layer Road 3-0 Report Friendly 73'87'
Fri 01-08-2003 Levski Sofia Portman Road 1-1 Report Friendly
Sat 09-08-2003 Reading Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 48'
Wed 13-08-2003 Kidderminster Harriers Portman Road 1-0 Report Carling Cup 1st Round
Sat 16-08-2003 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 23-08-2003 Coventry City Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 79'
Tue 26-08-2003 Wigan Athletic JJB Stadium 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 45'
Sat 30-08-2003 West Ham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 60'
r Wed 10-09-2003 Leicester City Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 13-09-2003 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-4 Report Nationwide League Division One 46'
Tue 16-09-2003 Walsall Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 67'
Sat 20-09-2003 Wimbledon Portman Road 4-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 68'71'
Sat 27-09-2003 Watford Vicarage Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 30-09-2003 Sunderland Stadium of Light 2-3 Report Nationwide League Division One
r Wed 05-11-2003 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 5-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 46'
Sat 08-11-2003 Derby County Pride Park 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 58'65'
Sat 22-11-2003 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-0 Report Nationwide League Division One 90'
Sat 29-11-2003 Cardiff City Ninian Park 3-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Wed 03-12-2003 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 62'
Sat 06-12-2003 Derby County Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 1'
Sat 13-12-2003 Millwall The New Den 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sun 21-12-2003 Norwich City Portman Road 0-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Fri 26-12-2003 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 67'
Sun 28-12-2003 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One 61'
Sat 03-01-2004 Derby County Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 51'
Sat 31-01-2004 Coventry City Highfield Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 46'
Sat 07-02-2004 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One 46'
Sat 14-02-2004 Bradford City Portman Road 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 52'
Sat 21-02-2004 Burnley Turf Moor 2-4 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 28-02-2004 Preston North End Portman Road 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 02-03-2004 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 0-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sun 07-03-2004 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 13-03-2004 Millwall Portman Road 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One 52'
Tue 16-03-2004 Walsall Bescot Stadium 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 48'59'90'
Sat 20-03-2004 Watford Portman Road 4-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 82'
Sat 27-03-2004 Wimbledon National Hockey Stadium 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 72'
Sun 04-04-2004 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 2-3 Report Nationwide League Division One 78'
Sat 10-04-2004 Rotherham United Millmoor 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 88'
Mon 12-04-2004 Sunderland Portman Road 1-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 17-04-2004 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 67'
Sat 24-04-2004 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Fri 30-04-2004 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sun 09-05-2004 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 15-05-2004 West Ham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1 Play-Off Semi-Final, 1st Leg 57'69'
Tue 18-05-2004 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 0-2 Report Division 1 Play-Off Semi-Final, 2nd Leg

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team