since 1878

Games played by Darren Bent in 2004-05

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 10-07-2004 Peterborough United London Road 2-1 Report Friendly
Tue 13-07-2004 Randers FC Randers Stadium 0-0 Report Friendly Unused sub
Fri 16-07-2004 AaB Aalborg Frederikshavn Stadion 0-2 Report Friendly
Tue 20-07-2004 Oxford United Kassam Stadium 5-1 Report Friendly 48'
Sat 24-07-2004 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-1 Report Friendly 78'
Wed 28-07-2004 Newcastle United Portman Road 2-1 Report Testimonial Dale Roberts
Mon 02-08-2004 C.A. Osasuna Portman Road 2-1 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 07-08-2004 Gillingham Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Wed 11-08-2004 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 54'
Sat 14-08-2004 Derby County Pride Park 2-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 21-08-2004 Cardiff City Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 21'
Tue 24-08-2004 Brentford Portman Road 2-0 Report Carling Cup 1st Round
Sat 28-08-2004 Rotherham United Millmoor 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 70'
Mon 30-08-2004 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 12-09-2004 Millwall Portman Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 83'
Tue 14-09-2004 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 2-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 18-09-2004 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 21-09-2004 Doncaster Rovers Belle Vue 0-2 Report Carling Cup 2nd Round
Sat 25-09-2004 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 28-09-2004 Reading Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 03-10-2004 Coventry City Highfield Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 19-10-2004 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 84'
Sat 23-10-2004 Watford Vicarage Road 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 63'
Sat 30-10-2004 Preston North End Portman Road 3-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 72'
Tue 02-11-2004 Sheffield United Portman Road 5-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 06-11-2004 Burnley Turf Moor 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 15'65'
Sat 13-11-2004 Leeds United Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 51'
Sun 21-11-2004 Sunderland Stadium of Light 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 27-11-2004 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 04-12-2004 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 59'
Sat 11-12-2004 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 4-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 58'
Tue 21-12-2004 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 89'
Sun 26-12-2004 Millwall The New Den 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 88'
Tue 28-12-2004 Stoke City Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 01-01-2005 West Ham United Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 65'
Mon 03-01-2005 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 08-01-2005 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 15-01-2005 Coventry City Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 45'59'
Sat 22-01-2005 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 90'
Sat 05-02-2005 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 88'
Sat 12-02-2005 Leicester City Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Fri 18-02-2005 Preston North End Deepdale 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 22-02-2005 Watford Portman Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 26-02-2005 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 05-03-2005 Wigan Athletic JJB Stadium 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 46'
Sat 12-03-2005 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 6-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 71'
Tue 15-03-2005 Cardiff City Ninian Park 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 86'
Sat 19-03-2005 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 02-04-2005 Derby County Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 46'
Tue 05-04-2005 Rotherham United Portman Road 4-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 25'57'
Mon 11-04-2005 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 17-04-2005 Sunderland Portman Road 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 89'
Sat 23-04-2005 Leeds United Elland Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 30-04-2005 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 5-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 83'
Sun 08-05-2005 Brighton & Hove Albion Withdean Stadium 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 14-05-2005 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 2-2 Report Championship Play-Offs S/Final, 1st Leg
Wed 18-05-2005 West Ham United Portman Road 0-2 Report Championship Play-Offs S/Final, 2nd Leg

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team