since 1878

Games played by Darren Edmonds in 1991-92

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 14-08-1991 Wimbledon Portman Road 4-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 28-08-1991 Luton Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 14-09-1991 Reading Away 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 84'
r Wed 18-09-1991 Watford Portman Road 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 25-09-1991 Swindon Town Portman Road 4-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 28-09-1991 Arsenal Highbury 0-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Mon 14-10-1991 Newport IOW St George Park 5-0 Report Friendly
r Wed 16-10-1991 Oxford United Portman Road 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 19-10-1991 Millwall Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Tue 22-10-1991 Luton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Full Members Cup 2nd Round
r Thu 24-10-1991 West Ham United Portman Road 1-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Tue 05-11-1991 Sunderland Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Tue 12-11-1991 Vitesse Arnhem Nieuw Monnikenhuize 1-4 Report Testimonial Frans Thijssen
r Wed 27-11-1991 West Ham United London Sports Complex 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 04-12-1991 Portsmouth Portman Road 1-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 67'
r Wed 11-12-1991 Brighton & Hove Albion Away 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 18-12-1991 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 06-01-1992 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 15-01-1992 Chelsea Portman Road 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 06-02-1992 Bury Town Ram Meadow 7-1 Report Friendly 65'
r Mon 17-02-1992 Millwall The Den 3-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 78'
r Mon 02-03-1992 Reading Portman Road 5-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 74'
r Thu 19-03-1992 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 25-03-1992 Fulham Away 3-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 20'
r Tue 31-03-1992 Canadian X1 John Player Sports Ground 2-0 Report Friendly
r Tue 07-04-1992 Watford Vicarage Road 1-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 15-04-1992 Oxford United Away 0-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 75'
r Sat 18-04-1992 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team