since 1878

Games played by Darren Powley in 1991-92

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 17-08-1991 Gillingham Practice Pitch Portman Road 2-3 Report South East Counties League 73'
y Sat 31-08-1991 Leyton Orient Practice Pitch Portman Road 3-4 Report South East Counties League 82'
y Sat 21-09-1991 Southend United Roots Hall 0-2 Report South East Counties League Cup 68'
y Sat 28-09-1991 Southend United Roots Hall 2-6 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 05-10-1991 Millwall Practice Pitch Portman Road 3-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 09-11-1991 Cambridge United John Player Sports Ground 0-1 Report South East Counties League
r Thu 14-11-1991 Wimbledon Away 2-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination Unused sub
y Sat 16-11-1991 Chelsea Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-5 Report South East Counties League Unused sub
y Sat 23-11-1991 Arsenal Arsenal Training Centre 1-4 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 30-11-1991 Portsmouth Away 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 16-12-1991 East Thurrock United Away 8-1 Report Eastern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round
y Sat 11-01-1992 Leyton Orient Away 4-0 Report South East Counties League Unused sub
y Sat 18-01-1992 Tottenham Hotspur Away 2-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 01-02-1992 Southend United John Player Sports Ground 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 03-02-1992 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 1-1 Report Eastern Junior Floodlight Cup 2nd Round 55'
y Mon 10-02-1992 Cambridge United Portman Road 2-2 Report Eastern Junior Floodlight Cup 2nd Round Replay 100'
y Sat 15-02-1992 Queens Park Rangers John Player Sports Ground 3-3 Report South East Counties League 70'
y Sat 22-02-1992 Charlton Athletic Away 2-0 Report South East Counties League 70'
y Sat 14-03-1992 Chelsea Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League 45'
r Tue 31-03-1992 Canadian X1 John Player Sports Ground 2-0 Report Friendly 71'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team