since 1878

Games played by David Barnes in 1983-84

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 04-08-1983 Brentwood Town Larkin's Playing Field 9-1 Report Friendly 85'
Mon 08-08-1983 Frederikstad Away 1-1 Report Friendly 45'
Mon 15-08-1983 Aberdeen Portman Road 3-0 Report Testimonial George Burley 77'
Sat 03-12-1983 Sunderland Roker Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 10-12-1983 Manchester United Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 1
Sun 19-02-1984 Malta XI Ta Qali National Stadium 2-0 Report Friendly
Sat 10-03-1984 Arsenal Highbury 1-4 Report Division 1
Tue 13-03-1984 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 17-03-1984 Everton Goodison Park 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 24-03-1984 Watford Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 31-03-1984 Luton Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 07-04-1984 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 14-04-1984 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 21-04-1984 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 3-0 Report Division 1
Mon 23-04-1984 Norwich City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team