since 1878

Games played by David Cook in 1968-69

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 10-08-1968 Watford Away 7-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 17-08-1968 Crystal Palace Home 7-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 31-08-1968 Queens Park Rangers Home 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 07-09-1968 Chelsea Home 2-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 14-09-1968 Brighton & Hove Albion Away 5-0 Report South East Counties League Cup
y Sat 21-09-1968 Brighton & Hove Albion Home 2-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 28-09-1968 Colchester United Away 5-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 05-10-1968 West Ham United Home 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 12-10-1968 Tottenham Hotspur Cheshunt 0-3 Report South East Counties League Cup
y Sat 19-10-1968 Reading Home 3-0 Report South East Counties League 45'
y Sat 26-10-1968 Fulham Away 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 29-10-1968 Gillingham Home 4-1 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup
y Sat 02-11-1968 Luton Town Home 4-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 09-11-1968 West Ham United Chadwell Heath 7-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 23-11-1968 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sun 01-12-1968 Millwall Home 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 03-12-1968 Colchester United Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Sat 07-12-1968 Tottenham Hotspur Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 14-12-1968 Colchester United Home 5-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 21-12-1968 Crystal Palace Away 4-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 04-01-1969 Gillingham Portman Road 3-2 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 13-01-1969 Millwall Away 2-6 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 18-01-1969 Charlton Athletic Home 2-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 01-02-1969 Luton Town Away 0-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 08-02-1969 Watford Home 4-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 25-02-1969 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup
r Sat 08-03-1969 Leicester City Filbert Street 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup Quarter-Final Unused sub
y Wed 12-03-1969 Fulham Home 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Thu 20-03-1969 Millwall Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 22-03-1969 Leyton Orient Home 5-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 29-03-1969 Oxford United Away 2-0 Report South East Counties League
y Fri 04-04-1969 Queens Park Rangers Away 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 12-04-1969 Brighton & Hove Albion Away 3-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 19-04-1969 Reading Away 4-1 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 21-04-1969 Chelsea Home 4-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup Semi-Final
y Thu 24-04-1969 Tottenham Hotspur Home 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 26-04-1969 Chelsea Away 2-2 Report South East Counties League
y Wed 30-04-1969 Oxford United Home 4-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 10-05-1969 Gillingham Away 4-2 Report South East Counties League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team