since 1878

Games played by David Cornell in 2020-21

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 05-09-2020 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-0 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round Unused sub
Tue 08-09-2020 Arsenal U-21s Portman Road 1-2 Report EFL Trophy
Sun 13-09-2020 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Wed 16-09-2020 Fulham Portman Road 0-1 Report Carabao Cup 2nd Round
Sat 19-09-2020 Bristol Rovers Memorial Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 26-09-2020 Rochdale Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 03-10-2020 Milton Keynes Dons Stadium MK 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 06-10-2020 Gillingham Portman Road 2-0 Report EFL Trophy
Sat 10-10-2020 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 4-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 17-10-2020 Accrington Stanley Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 20-10-2020 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 1-4 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 24-10-2020 Lincoln City LNER Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 27-10-2020 Gillingham Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 31-10-2020 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 03-11-2020 Sunderland Stadium of Light 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 07-11-2020 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-3 Report FA Cup 1st Round
Tue 10-11-2020 Crawley Town Broadfield Stadium 0-2 Report EFL Trophy
Sat 21-11-2020 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 24-11-2020 Hull City Portman Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 28-11-2020 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 01-12-2020 Oxford United Kassam Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 05-12-2020 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 12-12-2020 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 15-12-2020 Burton Albion Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 09-01-2021 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 16-01-2021 Burton Albion Pirelli Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 23-01-2021 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 26-01-2021 Sunderland Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 30-01-2021 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 06-02-2021 Blackpool Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 09-02-2021 Peterborough United London Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 16-02-2021 Northampton Town Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 20-02-2021 Oxford United Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 23-02-2021 Hull City KC Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 27-02-2021 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 02-03-2021 Accrington Stanley Wham Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 06-03-2021 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 1-3 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 09-03-2021 Lincoln City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 13-03-2021 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 16-03-2021 Fleetwood Town Highbury Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 20-03-2021 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 27-03-2021 Wigan Athletic DW Stadium 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
r Mon 29-03-2021 Charlton Athletic Princes Park 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Fri 02-04-2021 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Mon 05-04-2021 Rochdale Crown Oil Arena 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
r Tue 06-04-2021 Bristol City Playford Road 4-2 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 10-04-2021 Milton Keynes Dons Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 13-04-2021 AFC Wimbledon Plough Lane 0-3 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 17-04-2021 Charlton Athletic The Valley 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 20-04-2021 Northampton Town Sixfields 0-3 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team