since 1878

Games played by David Hubbick in 1979-80

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 07-08-1979 Enfield Enfield FC 0-2 Report Friendly
r Tue 21-08-1979 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination 62'
r Sat 08-09-1979 Norwich City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 26-09-1979 Reading Away 4-2 Report Football Combination 50'89'
r Sat 06-10-1979 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination 78'
r Tue 09-10-1979 Bristol Rovers Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-10-1979 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-10-1979 West Ham United Away 1-0 Report Football Combination 49'
r Sat 03-11-1979 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-11-1979 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Mon 19-11-1979 Luton Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-11-1979 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 2-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-12-1979 Southampton Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 04-12-1979 Hereford United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-12-1979 Leyton Orient Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Thu 20-12-1979 Swindon Town Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Wed 09-01-1980 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-01-1980 Oxford United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination 64'
r Sat 02-02-1980 Bristol City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Mon 04-02-1980 Plymouth Argyle Away 3-2 Report Football Combination Unused sub
r Sat 09-02-1980 Reading Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination 65'76'
r Tue 01-04-1980 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 64'
r Sat 12-04-1980 Southampton Away 1-1 Report Football Combination 45'
r Wed 16-04-1980 Birmingham City Away 2-1 Report Football Combination 80'
r Sat 19-04-1980 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 22-04-1980 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 55'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team