since 1878

Games played by David Norris in 2008-09

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 04-07-2008 English Universities XI Loughborough University 5-1 Report Friendly
Fri 11-07-2008 Brentford Griffin Park 2-0 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 12-08-2008 Leyton Orient Portman Road 4-1 Report Carling Cup 1st Round 57'89'
r Wed 27-08-2008 Tottenham Hotspur Playford Road 2-1 Report Friendly 65'
r Mon 01-09-2008 Watford Meadow Park 3-0 Report Totesportcasino.com Combination Cup Group B
r Tue 09-09-2008 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination
Wed 17-09-2008 Southampton St Marys Stadium 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 74'
Sat 20-09-2008 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Wed 24-09-2008 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 1-4 Report Carling Cup 3rd Round
Sat 27-09-2008 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 57'
Tue 30-09-2008 Barnsley Portman Road 3-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 77'
Sat 04-10-2008 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 18-10-2008 Swansea City Portman Road 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 25-10-2008 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 90'
Sat 01-11-2008 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 08-11-2008 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 42'90'
Sat 15-11-2008 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 22-11-2008 Derby County Portman Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 82'
Sat 29-11-2008 Sheffield United Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 27'
Sun 07-12-2008 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Wed 10-12-2008 Bristol City Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 13-12-2008 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 20-12-2008 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Fri 26-12-2008 Birmingham City Portman Road 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 28-12-2008 Derby County Pride Park 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 03-01-2009 Chesterfield Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 10-01-2009 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 17-01-2009 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 4-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 28'
Sat 24-01-2009 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 1-3 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Tue 27-01-2009 Barnsley Oakwell 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 31-01-2009 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 65'
Sat 07-02-2009 Swansea City Liberty Stadium 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 41'74'
Wed 18-02-2009 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 75'83'
Sat 21-02-2009 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 28-02-2009 Preston North End Deepdale 2-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 64'66'
Tue 03-03-2009 Southampton Portman Road 0-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 10-03-2009 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 45'
Sat 14-03-2009 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 17-03-2009 Burnley Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 63'
Sat 21-03-2009 Watford Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 04-04-2009 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 55'
Sat 11-04-2009 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 81'
Mon 13-04-2009 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 19-04-2009 Norwich City Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 25-04-2009 Cardiff City Ninian Park 3-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 51'
Sun 03-05-2009 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team