since 1878

Games played by David Wright in 2007-08

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 10-07-2007 Burton Albion Pirelli Stadium 3-0 Report Friendly 46'
Thu 12-07-2007 Kettering Town Rockingham Road 3-1 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 17-07-2007 Stevenage Broadhall Way 0-3 Report Friendly
Sat 21-07-2007 Rushden & Diamonds Nene Park 2-1 Report Friendly
Tue 31-07-2007 Royal Antwerp Bosuilstadion 1-1 Report Friendly
Sun 05-08-2007 Panathinaikos Portman Road 2-0 Report Friendly
Sat 11-08-2007 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 4-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 14-08-2007 Milton Keynes Dons Stadium MK 3-3 Report Carling Cup 1st Round
Sat 18-08-2007 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 26-08-2007 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 01-09-2007 Watford Vicarage Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 15-09-2007 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 0-4 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 22-09-2007 Coventry City Portman Road 4-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 02-10-2007 Burnley Turf Moor 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 06-10-2007 Preston North End Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 20-10-2007 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 23-10-2007 Colchester United Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 27-10-2007 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 3-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 04-11-2007 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 06-11-2007 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 10-11-2007 Bristol City Portman Road 6-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 15'
Sat 24-11-2007 Cardiff City Ninian Park 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 27-11-2007 Southampton Portman Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 01-12-2007 Barnsley Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 04-12-2007 Bristol City Ashton Gate 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 08-12-2007 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship 90'
Tue 11-12-2007 Leicester City Portman Road 3-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 15-12-2007 Scunthorpe United Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 22-12-2007 Burnley Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Wed 26-12-2007 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 29-12-2007 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 01-01-2008 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 75'
Sat 05-01-2008 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 12-01-2008 Stoke City Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 19-01-2008 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 29-01-2008 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 02-02-2008 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 09-02-2008 Watford Portman Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 12-02-2008 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 86'
Sat 16-02-2008 Blackpool Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 23-02-2008 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 0-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 01-03-2008 Southampton St Marys Stadium 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 04-03-2008 Sheffield United Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 11-03-2008 Barnsley Oakwell 1-4 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 15-03-2008 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 22-03-2008 Scunthorpe United Glanford Park 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 29-03-2008 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Sat 05-04-2008 Colchester United Layer Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Wed 09-04-2008 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 62'
Sun 13-04-2008 Norwich City Portman Road 2-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 19-04-2008 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 26-04-2008 Preston North End Deepdale 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sun 04-05-2008 Hull City Portman Road 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team