since 1878

Games played by Declan Devine in 1991-92

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 14-09-1991 West Ham United Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 21-09-1991 Southend United Roots Hall 0-2 Report South East Counties League Cup
r Wed 25-09-1991 Swindon Town Portman Road 4-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
y Sat 28-09-1991 Southend United Roots Hall 2-6 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 12-10-1991 Queens Park Rangers Away 1-5 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 14-10-1991 Southend United Portman Road 2-2 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup 2nd Round
y Sat 19-10-1991 Charlton Athletic Practice Pitch Portman Road 2-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 09-11-1991 Cambridge United John Player Sports Ground 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 16-11-1991 Chelsea Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-5 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 19-11-1991 Walsall Away 0-1 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round 15'
y Sat 08-02-1992 Watford Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 14-03-1992 Chelsea Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team