since 1878

Games played by Derek Jefferson in 1967-68

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 19-08-1967 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 2-0 Report Division 2
Mon 21-08-1967 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 0-0 Report Division 2
Sat 26-08-1967 Bristol City Portman Road 5-0 Report Division 2
Tue 29-08-1967 Blackpool Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 02-09-1967 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-0 Report Division 2
Wed 06-09-1967 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 09-09-1967 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
r Sat 23-09-1967 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 10-10-1967 Walsall Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 31-10-1967 Northampton Town Away 3-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 04-11-1967 Leicester City Home 3-2 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 11-11-1967 Peterborough United Away 2-1 Report Football Combination Cup
Sat 18-11-1967 Rotherham United Millmoor 3-1 Report Division 2
r Tue 21-11-1967 Northampton Town Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup
Sat 02-12-1967 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 09-12-1967 Portsmouth Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
r Tue 19-12-1967 Chelsea Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination Cup
Fri 22-12-1967 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 26-12-1967 Millwall Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 30-12-1967 Millwall The Den 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 06-01-1968 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 20-01-1968 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 27-01-1968 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 03-02-1968 Norwich City Carrow Road 4-3 Report Division 2 Unused sub
Sat 10-02-1968 Carlisle United Brunton Park 1-4 Report Division 2
r Tue 13-02-1968 Walsall Home 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-02-1968 Birmingham City Home 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 21-02-1968 Plymouth Argyle Away 4-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-02-1968 Leicester City Filbert Street 3-0 Report Football Combination Cup Quarter-Final Replay
Sat 02-03-1968 Derby County Baseball Ground 3-2 Report Division 2
Sat 09-03-1968 Bolton Wanderers Burnden Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 16-03-1968 Preston North End Portman Road 4-0 Report Division 2
Sat 23-03-1968 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 30-03-1968 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 06-04-1968 Aston Villa Villa Park 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 13-04-1968 Rotherham United Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Mon 15-04-1968 Hull City Boothferry Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 16-04-1968 Hull City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 20-04-1968 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 27-04-1968 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Wed 01-05-1968 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 3-1 Report Division 2
Sat 04-05-1968 Portsmouth Fratton Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 11-05-1968 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team