since 1878

Games played by Derek Jefferson in 1969-70

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 25-07-1969 Vancouver Spartans Away 1-2 Report Friendly
Sat 09-08-1969 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Tue 12-08-1969 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 16-08-1969 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-1 Report Division 1
Wed 20-08-1969 Derby County Baseball Ground 1-3 Report Division 1
Sat 23-08-1969 Coventry City Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Wed 27-08-1969 Southampton The Dell 2-4 Report Division 1
Sat 30-08-1969 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 2-3 Report Division 1
Wed 03-09-1969 Colchester United Portman Road 4-0 Report League Cup 2nd Round
Sat 06-09-1969 Newcastle United Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 13-09-1969 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 2-2 Report Division 1
Tue 16-09-1969 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1 32'
Wed 24-09-1969 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-1 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 27-09-1969 Burnley Turf Moor 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 04-10-1969 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 11-10-1969 Manchester United Old Trafford 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 18-10-1969 Liverpool Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 1 80'
r Sat 20-12-1969 Bristol Rovers Home 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 05-01-1970 Peterborough United Away 1-0 Report Football Combination Cup
Sat 10-01-1970 Everton Goodison Park 0-3 Report Division 1
r Sat 17-01-1970 Norwich City Away 3-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Wed 28-01-1970 Oxford United Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 31-01-1970 Gillingham Home 2-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 03-02-1970 Norwich City Home 1-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 10-02-1970 Chelsea Away 3-0 Report Football Combination Cup
r Sat 14-02-1970 Southampton Away 5-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-02-1970 Gillingham Away 2-1 Report Football Combination Cup
r Tue 24-02-1970 Queens Park Rangers Home 5-1 Report Football Combination Cup
Sat 28-02-1970 Manchester City Maine Road 0-1 Report Division 1
r Tue 03-03-1970 Peterborough United Home 1-0 Report Football Combination Cup
Sat 07-03-1970 Stoke City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 14-03-1970 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 21-03-1970 Sunderland Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 28-03-1970 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Tue 31-03-1970 Arsenal Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 04-04-1970 Southampton Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Fri 10-04-1970 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-1 Report Division 1
Tue 21-04-1970 Leeds United Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 1

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team