since 1878

Games played by Derek Rees in 1962-63

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
a Sat 22-09-1962 Clacton Town Cubitt & Gotts 7-2 Report Border League Cup 1st Round
r Sat 20-10-1962 Arsenal Away 2-4 Report Football Combination 66'74'
r Sat 10-11-1962 Mansfield Town Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-11-1962 Plymouth Argyle Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-11-1962 Leicester City Portman Road 1-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-12-1962 Norwich City Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-12-1962 Peterborough United Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-03-1963 Shrewsbury Town Away 2-3 Report Football Combination 16'
r Sat 09-03-1963 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-03-1963 Mansfield Town Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 19-03-1963 Northampton Town Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-03-1963 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-03-1963 Leicester City Away 0-6 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-04-1963 Bristol Rovers Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Fri 12-04-1963 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-04-1963 Notts County Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Thu 09-05-1963 Crystal Palace Away 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-05-1963 Luton Town Away 1-3 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team