since 1878

Games played by Doug Dodds in 1965-66

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 11-09-1965 Watford Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 18-09-1965 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-6 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 23-10-1965 Charlton Athletic Woolwich 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 30-10-1965 Luton Town Portman Road 2-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 06-11-1965 Bexley United Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 13-11-1965 Crystal Palace Banstead 3-4 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 20-11-1965 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 11-12-1965 Millwall Away 2-4 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 18-12-1965 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 29-01-1966 Chelsea Portman Road 4-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 05-02-1966 West Ham United Chadwell Heath 0-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 19-02-1966 Brentford Portman Road 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Wed 23-02-1966 Colchester United Away 4-1 Report Mercia Youth League
y Sat 05-03-1966 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 22-03-1966 Cambridge United Portman Road 2-1 Report Mercia Youth League
y Thu 21-04-1966 Arsenal Arsenal Training Centre 2-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 23-04-1966 Brighton & Hove Albion Away 2-2 Report South East Counties League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team