since 1878

Games played by Doug Millward in 1955-56

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 27-08-1955 Fulham Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Wed 31-08-1955 Watford Portman Road 5-0 Report Football Combination 36'
r Sat 03-09-1955 Luton Town Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-09-1955 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 13-09-1955 Watford Away 3-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-09-1955 Swindon Town Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-09-1955 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 5-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 01-10-1955 Crystal Palace Away 3-5 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-10-1955 Reading Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-10-1955 Leicester City Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-10-1955 Leyton Orient Away 2-5 Report Football Combination
r Sat 29-10-1955 Arsenal Portman Road 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-11-1955 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 3-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 12-11-1955 Brentford Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-11-1955 Southend United Portman Road 5-3 Report Football Combination 65'
r Sat 03-12-1955 Bristol Rovers Away 1-5 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-12-1955 Millwall Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-12-1955 Norwich City Portman Road 6-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-12-1955 Fulham Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 26-12-1955 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 0-4 Report Football Combination
r Tue 27-12-1955 Brighton & Hove Albion Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 31-12-1955 Luton Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-01-1956 Queens Park Rangers Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 21-01-1956 Swindon Town Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-02-1956 Reading Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination 27'
r Sat 03-03-1956 Leyton Orient Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 06-03-1956 Coventry City Away 1-5 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-03-1956 Arsenal Highbury 0-4 Report Football Combination
r Mon 12-03-1956 West Ham United Away 2-6 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-03-1956 Chelsea Portman Road 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Wed 21-03-1956 Charlton Athletic Away 3-2 Report Football Combination 7'40'
r Sat 24-03-1956 Brentford Away 2-0 Report Football Combination 29'
r Sat 31-03-1956 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination 1'36'
Mon 02-04-1956 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-3 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 07-04-1956 Southend United Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 3 (South)
r Sat 21-04-1956 Millwall Away 3-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 28-04-1956 Shrewsbury Town Gay Meadow 1-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Fri 04-05-1956 Chelmsford City New Writtle Street 2-0 Report Testimonial Arthur Elmes

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team