since 1878

Games played by Doug Rees in 1954-55

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 21-08-1954 Rotherham United Millmoor 2-3 Report Division 2
Wed 25-08-1954 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 28-08-1954 Luton Town Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2
Wed 01-09-1954 Middlesbrough Portman Road 6-1 Report Division 2
Sat 04-09-1954 Hull City Boothferry Park 2-4 Report Division 2
Wed 08-09-1954 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-4 Report Division 2
Sat 11-09-1954 Lincoln City Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Wed 15-09-1954 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 18-09-1954 Bury Gigg Lane 1-2 Report Division 2
Wed 22-09-1954 Stoke City Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 25-09-1954 Leeds United Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 02-10-1954 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 09-10-1954 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-4 Report Division 2
Sat 16-10-1954 Fulham Portman Road 2-4 Report Division 2
Sat 23-10-1954 Port Vale Vale Park 3-3 Report Division 2
Sat 30-10-1954 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 5-1 Report Division 2
Sat 06-11-1954 Derby County Baseball Ground 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 13-11-1954 West Ham United Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 2
Sat 20-11-1954 Bristol Rovers Eastville 0-4 Report Division 2
Sat 27-11-1954 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 04-12-1954 Swansea City Vetch Field 1-6 Report Division 2
Sat 11-12-1954 Notts County Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 18-12-1954 Rotherham United Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Mon 27-12-1954 Liverpool Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 01-01-1955 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-3 Report Division 2
Sat 08-01-1955 Bishop Auckland Portman Road 2-2 Report FA Cup 1st Round
Wed 12-01-1955 Bishop Auckland Kingsway 0-3 Report FA Cup 1st Round, Replay
Sat 05-02-1955 Bury Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 2
Sat 12-02-1955 Leeds United Elland Road 1-4 Report Division 2
Sat 26-02-1955 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 05-03-1955 Fulham Craven Cottage 1-4 Report Division 2
Wed 09-03-1955 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 12-03-1955 Port Vale Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 19-03-1955 Doncaster Rovers Belle Vue 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 26-03-1955 Derby County Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 02-04-1955 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 0-4 Report Division 2
Sat 09-04-1955 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Mon 11-04-1955 Stoke City Victoria Ground 0-3 Report Division 2
Sat 16-04-1955 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 0-2 Report Division 2
Mon 18-04-1955 Hull City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 23-04-1955 Swansea City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Wed 27-04-1955 Lincoln City Sincil Bank 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 30-04-1955 Notts County Meadow Lane 1-2 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team